At CMA, we have only the finest professionals


David Chiles
 Represenative
SC, NC, VA 
Division: All
Since: 12/1/2016
  Why I love my job:  david@cmashowroom.com
1-800-696-9760
noimage
Sherri Dias
 Sales Support
 
Division: All
Since: 7/1/2004
  Why I love my job:  I have been with CMA for over 10 years now and can't imagine working with a better group of people. I am part of the back office team and I truly enjoy what I do and being able to be a part of something so special. I enjoy the communication I have with the vendors and the sales reps and have made some great friends! I feel blessed to have the opportunity to make a difference in CMA's success.


Sherri@cmashowroom.com
1-800-696-9760
noimage
Michael Hutchings
 Represenative
Florida,  
Division: All
Since: 12/1/2016
  Why I love my job:  michael@cmashowroom.com
1-800-696-9760
noimage
Janet Lam
 Representative
Tennessee, Kentucky 
Division: All
Since: 4/1/2017
  Why I love my job:  I look forward to working with everyone.After many years in the industry I finally think I found my home! janet@cmashowroom.com
1-800-696-9760
noimage
Christian Mosso
 President
 
Division: All
Since: 1/5/1988
  Why I love my job:  It is hard to imagine a nicer industry to work in than this one... I love the joy that our beautiful products bring to people and I particularly enjoy working in creative solutions for our talented manufacturers. Most of all, I love the people I have the privilege to work with. christian@cmashowroom.com
1-800-696-9760
noimage
Laura Mosso
 Vice President
 
Division: All
Since: 6/1/1990
  Why I love my job:  It is a wonderful environment to use my training as a fashion designer. I get to use and enjoy my artistic skills in preparing the showrooms for the shows and also when selecting products and lines. I feel fortunate to always be surrounded by pretty things and very nice people. laura@cmashowroom.com
1-800-696-9760
noimage
Nicole Wicking
 Representative
Designer Sales 
Division: All
Since: 7/1/2005
  Why I love my job:  Being around creative minds and seeing the hard work that is put behind each manufacturer's company is inspiring to say the least. I feel honored to be a part of the process. On another note, It is wonderful to be part of a company that is more like family than collegues. nicole@cmashowroom.com
1-800-696-9760
noimage
Robin Windham
 Business Manager
 
Division: All
Since: 7/1/1999
  Why I love my job:  CMA is like a family to me, which makes it easy to get up each morning and go to work! I have been in this industry over 20 years, not selling but managing the back office. It might not seem as inspiring as selling all of our beautiful lines but it is my passion, which allows me to Love My Job.
robin@cmashowroom.com
1-800-696-9760
noimage