Professionals Caring for you at Christian Mosso Group



Nicole Wicking
Designer Sales
Representative



(404) 521-0799

nicole@cmashowroom.com
Since 7/1/2005

Being around creative minds and seeing the hard work that is put behind each manufacturer's company is inspiring to say the least. I feel honored to be a part of the process. On another note, It is wonderful to be part of a company that is more like family than collegues.

Michael Hutchings
Florida, Except Panhandle
Represenative



(877) 730-8628

michael@cmashowroom.com
Since 12/1/2016


David Chiles
SC, NC, VA
Represenative



(877) 730-8632

david@cmashowroom.com
Since 12/1/2016


Janet Lam
Tennessee, Kentucky
Representative



(877) 730-8630

janet@cmashowroom.com
Since 4/1/2017

I look forward to working with everyone.After many years in the industry I finally think I found my home!

Robin Windham

Business Manager



(404) 521-0799

robin@cmashowroom.com
Since 7/1/1999

CMA is like a family to me, which makes it easy to get up each morning and go to work! I have been in this industry over 20 years, not selling but managing the back office. It might not seem as inspiring as selling all of our beautiful lines but it is my passion, which allows me to Love My Job.

Christian Mosso

President



(404) 521-0799

christian@cmashowroom.com
Since 1/5/1988

It is hard to imagine a nicer industry to work in than this one... I love the joy that our beautiful products bring to people and I particularly enjoy working in creative solutions for our talented manufacturers. Most of all, I love the people I have the privilege to work with.

Laura Mosso

Vice President



(404) 521-0799

laura@cmashowroom.com
Since 6/1/1990

It is a wonderful environment to use my training as a fashion designer. I get to use and enjoy my artistic skills in preparing the showrooms for the shows and also when selecting products and lines. I feel fortunate to always be surrounded by pretty things and very nice people.

Sherri Dias

Sales Support



(678) 989-4458

Sherri@cmashowroom.com
Since 7/1/2004

I have been with CMA for over 10 years now and can't imagine working with a better group of people. I am part of the back office team and I truly enjoy what I do and being able to be a part of something so special. I enjoy the communication I have with the vendors and the sales reps and have made some great friends! I feel blessed to have the opportunity to make a difference in CMA's success.